Skip to main content

Current Officers

President, Mark Ward

Associate Pastor: Education and Outreach
Flat Creek Baptist, Fayetteville

Vice President, Chris Rainey

Discipleship Pastor
First Baptist Church, Villa Rica

Clerk, Treasurer & Historian, Dr. Dawn Schaffer

Minister to Children and Young Families
Lost Mountain Baptist, Powder Springs

Leadership Team

John Spencer

Adult Ministries & Pastoral Care
Sherwood Baptist, Albany

Dr. Chris Sanchez

Administration and Facilities Pastor
Northside Baptist, Valdosta

Matthew Gibbs

Minister of Education & Evangelism
Second Baptist, Warner Robins 

Dr. David Smith

Associate Pastor
McDonough Road Baptist, Fayetteville

Dr. Don Yarbrough

Associate Pastor: Education & Administration
Salem Baptist, McDonough